I’m not unemployed, i call it job hunting.

Some insights here.

Futures Past

“Lack of access to basic and an affordable financial service is a daily reality for nearly 1 billion people in extreme poverty.”

I am not in the business of writing about things that are not in line with social media unless I am writing a press release for one of my clients. This is from my own view and it might come off as unnecessary but I will just write it anyway.

I recently made a work trip to Kamuli District in eastern Uganda (for those of you who might not know this). It was one of those days I simply sit in a car and reminisce through the whole journey. Seeing that I couldn’t use my phone to do anything rather than make calls, I decided to enjoy the view as we journeyed to Kamuli. The sights and sounds of Uganda will always be a paradox to me. The…

View original post 814 more words

Leave a Reply

